Print

ما هو الزراعة المائية؟

ببساطة، والزراعة المائية هو علم زراعة النباتات بدون تربة، والمعروف أيضا باسم "التربة أقل ثقافة". وتستخدم نفس العناصر الطبيعية اللازمة لنمو النبات في التربة، مع ميزة أن النباتات لا تقتصر الأعشاب الضارة والآفات التي تحملها التربة والأمراض. الزراعة المائية توظف التكنولوجيا الذي يحول دفيئة إلى نوع من المصنع الزراعية، مع عمليات احتساب والمعرفة الشخصية، مما أدى في جداول الإنتاج يمكن التنبؤ بها وجودة الانتاج؟ كثيرا مثل أي صناعة أخرى.

تاريخ موجز

تقنيات الزراعة المائية، على الرغم من استخدام أسلوب هي أحدث اتجاه، وقد تم في استخدام لعدة قرون. استخدام الزراعة المائية من أقرب معروف في حدائق بابل المعلقة، في الحدائق العائمة من كشمير وشعب الازتيك في المكسيك، الذين اعتادوا على الطوافات البحيرات الضحلة لنمو النباتات. أيضا، سجلات الهيروغليفية في مصر التي يعود تاريخها إلى عدة مئات من السنين قبل الميلاد وصف زراعة النباتات في الماء. في الآونة الأخيرة، استخدمت المزارع المائية المحمول لإطعام الجنود خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية في جنوب المحيط الهادئ.

اليوم، والزراعة المائية هو بداية لتلعب دورا أكثر أهمية في الإنتاج الزراعي في العالم. زيادة السكان، والتغيرات المناخية ونقص المياه وسوء نوعية المياه، كلها عوامل تؤثر على الاتجاه نحو الطرق البديلة لزراعة البساتين. الزراعة المائية يمكن أن يكون العديد من المواد الغذائية الطازجة، بدلا من الاضطرار إلى انها قد شحنت في أو تخزينها لفترات طويلة. والمثال الرئيسي على ذلك هو في الغواصات البحرية، حيث يتم استخدام الزراعة المائية لتزويد الطاقم مع الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة. من فائدة أوسع هو استخدام الزراعة المائية في البلدان النامية، حيث أنه يوفر إنتاج الأغذية المكثفة في مجالات النمو المحتملة محدودة. القيود الوحيدة لنظام الزراعة المائية قابلة للحياة هي توافر المياه والمواد المغذية. في المناطق حيث المياه العذبة غير متوفرة، ويمكن استخدام مياه البحر المحلاة.

وقد استخدمت الحدائق المائية تجاريا منذ 1970s، على الرغم من أنه لم يكن حتى وقت قريب أنه أصبح أكثر شعبية للمزارع المنزل. وكان الطلب في المجتمع لمنتجات صديقة للبيئة عاملا رئيسيا في نمو هذا الاتجاه. من خلال زراعة النباتات في نظام الزراعة المائية، مزارعي نعرف بالضبط ما قد ذهب في النباتات ويمكن ضمان عدم وجود المبيدات الحشرية الضارة التي استخدمت يمكن أن تضر الناس؟ صحة وصحة البيئة.

كيف الزراعة المائية ونبسب؛ العمل

الزراعة المائية هي طريقة فعالة للغاية من النباتات التي تنمو. في التربة، والمغذيات والماء وتوضع بشكل عشوائي، وغالبا ما تحتاج النباتات إلى إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة للعثور على الماء والمواد الغذائية التي تنمو جذور للعثور عليهم. قبل إنفاق هذه الطاقة، نمو النبات ليس بالسرعة التي كان يمكن أن يكون. في حديقة المائية، يتم تسليم المواد الغذائية والمياه مباشرة إلى جذور النباتات، والسماح للنباتات أن تنمو بشكل أسرع، والسماح الحصاد الذي ينبغي القيام به في القريب العاجل، وذلك ببساطة لأن النباتات توجيه المزيد من الطاقة لديها في تزايد فوق سطح الأرض، بدلا من تحت ذلك.

بمجرد إنشاء مصنع، وأنه يعطي عوائد أعلى من المتوسط، سواء تزرع في الدفيئة، وهو الفناء الخلفي أو شرفة. أيضا، والزراعة المائية يسمح المزارعين لزيادة نمو النبات لكل متر مربع، وذلك لأن النباتات لا تحتاج إلى التنافس مع الحشائش وبعضها البعض من أجل الطعام والماء الذي هو في التربة، كما يتم تسليم المواد الغذائية والمياه على التوالي لهم.

بل هو أيضا مهم جدا أن نلاحظ أن النباتات التي تزرع باستخدام الزراعة المائية لها نفس علم وظائف الأعضاء والنباتات التي تزرع في التربة. النباتات التي تزرع في نظام الزراعة المائية تتطلب نفس العناصر الغذائية مثل تلك التي تزرع في التربة، على الرغم من أن محتوى يمكن التحكم بدقة أكبر. الفرق الأساسي بين الطريقتين هو الطريقة التي يتم تسليم المواد الغذائية والمياه للنباتات.

في أنظمة الزراعة المائية، والأملاح المغذية هي بالفعل المكرر والنباتات لا تحتاج إلى الانتظار لالمغذيات إلى كسر في شكلها الأساسي. ومع ذلك، مع الزراعة القائمة على التربة والنباتات هي المواد الغذائية التي تغذيها عبر الأسمدة والسماد التي يجب كسر في شكل الأساسية (الأملاح المغذية) قبل النباتات يمكن استخدامها.

تجاريا، ونظم الزراعة المائية غالبا ما تستخدم الإضاءة الاصطناعية. هذا يمكن أن يجعل التكلفة الأولية للنظام الإضاءة أكثر تكلفة بكثير، ولكن عموما ليست المتاعب الكبرى والمزارعين حساب الجاري قد تتوقع. إذا أشعة الشمس في متناول الجميع، ثم وهذا هو لزوم لها

الزراعة المائية ونبسب؛ المزايا

بين مزاياه، ونظم الزراعة المائية تمكين نمو النبات أكثر كفاءة، وذلك باستخدام المياه في بعض الحالات تصل إلى 95٪ أقل من البساتين التربة أساس. مع العديد من النباتات، والزراعة المائية ينتج في مصنع ذات جودة أعلى، وتحقيق عائد أعلى.

المزايا الأخرى هي كما يلي:

  • زراعة أكثر كثافة قليلا، مما يتيح استفادة أكبر من المساحة المتوفرة
  • المنتجات تبدو أفضل وتدوم أطول
  • يتم تقليل الإجهاد المائي في ظروف الساخنة
  • تناسب المناطق ذات الأراضي غير الصالحة للزراعة
  • النباتات تصل إلى مرحلة النضج في وقت أقصر من ذلك بكثير
  • وخفضت بشكل كبير آفات التربة والأمراض
  • الحدائق المائية تتطلب صيانة أقل

على الرغم من أن الزراعة المائية لا تزال أقل شيوعا من غيرها من أساليب زراعة النباتات، فإنه هو خيار فعالة واقتصادية، وبالتأكيد ليس أكثر صعوبة من النباتات التي تنمو في التربة. أعلى بيوت ديه خبرة واسعة مع الزراعة المائية ويقترح استخدامه للعملاء في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف، عندما يقدم ميزة على أساليب زراعة أخرى.

2011. الأعلى الدفيئات المحدودة.
مدعوم من جملة 1.7 قوالب
تسأل عن السعر

Hydroponics

What is Hydroponics?
Put simply, hydroponics is the science of growing plants without soil, also known as "soil-less culture". The same natural elements necessary for plant growth in soils are used, with the advantage that plants are not restricted by weeds or soil-borne pests and diseases. Hydroponics employs technology that converts a greenhouse into a type of agricultural factory, with calculated processes and proprietary knowledge, resulting in predictable production schedules and quality output ? much like any other industry.

Brief History
Hydroponic techniques, although use of the method is the latest trend, have been in use for centuries. The earliest known use of hydroponics are in the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, in the Floating Gardens of Kashmir and by the Aztec people of Mexico, who used rafts on shallow lakes to grow plants. Also, hieroglyphic records in Egypt dating back to several hundred years B.C. describe the growing of plants in water. More recently, mobile hydroponic farms had been used to feed soldiers during the Second World War in the South Pacific.

Today, hydroponics is beginning to play a more important role in the world's agricultural production. Increasing populations, climatic changes, lack of water and poor water quality are all factors influencing the trend towards alternative methods of horticulture. Hydroponics enables many to have fresh food, rather than having to have it shipped in or stored for long periods. A prime example of this is on naval submarines, where hydroponics is used to supply the crew with fresh fruit and vegetables. Of wider benefit is the use of hydroponics in developing countries, where it provides intensive food production in areas of limited growth potential. The only restraints to a viable hydroponic system are the availability of water and nutrients. In areas where fresh water is not available, desalinated seawater can be used.

Hydroponic gardening has been used commercially since the 1970s, although it was not until recently that it has become more popular for the home grower. The demand in the community for environmentally-friendly products has been a major factor in the growth of this trend. By growing plants in a hydroponic system, growers know exactly what has gone into the plants and can ensure that no harmful pesticides have been used that could damage people?s health and the health of the environment.

How it Works
Hydroponics is a highly efficient method of growing plants. In soils, nutrients and water are randomly placed, and often plants need to expend a lot of energy to find the water and nutrients by growing roots to find them. By expending this energy, plant growth is not as fast as it could be. In a hydroponic garden, the nutrients and water are delivered straight to the plants roots, allowing the plants to grow faster, and allowing harvesting to be done sooner, simply because the plants direct more of their energy into growing above the ground, instead of under it.

Once a plant is established, it gives higher than average yields, whether being grown in a greenhouse, a backyard or a balcony. Also, hydroponics allows growers to increase plant growth per square meter, because the plants do not need to compete with weeds and each other for the food and water that is in soil, as food and water is delivered straight to them.

It is also very important to note that plants grown using hydroponics have the same physiology as plants grown in soil. Plants grown in a hydroponic system require the same nutrients as those grown in soil, though the content can be more accurately controlled. The basic difference between the two methods is the way in which nutrients and water are delivered to the plants.

In hydroponic systems, the nutrient salts are already refined and the plants do not need to wait for the nutrients to break down into their basic form. However, with soil-based agriculture, plants are fed nutrients via manures and composts which must break down into their basic form (nutrient salts) before the plants can use them.

Commercially, hydroponic systems often use artificial lighting. This can make the initial cost of a lighting system much more expensive, but is generally not the major hassle and ongoing expense growers may expect. If sunlight is readily available, then this is unnecessary

Advantages
Among its advantages, hydroponic systems enable more efficient plant growth, using in some cases up to 95% less water than soil based horticulture. With many plants, hydroponics will result in a higher quality plant, and a higher yield.

Other advantages are as follows:

  • Slightly denser planting, allowing greater use of available space
  • Produce looks better and lasts longer
  • Water stress in hot conditions is reduced
  • Suited to areas with non-arable land
  • Plants reach maturity in much shorter time
  • Soil pests and diseases are significantly reduced
  • Hydroponic gardens require less maintenance

Although hydroponics is still less common than other methods of growing plants, it is an efficient and economical option and is certainly no more difficult than growing plants in soil. Top Greenhouses has vast experience with hydroponics and proposes its use to customers in a variety of circumstances, when it presents an advantage over other cultivation methods.

2016. Top Greenhouses ltd.